Testimonials

Thank you Dave for the quick inspection and getting us the report asap! Mario & Debbie Velarde
– M.V., February 2016
Very thorough and professional inspection. Dave is very willing to communicate with buyer or agent and will spend time explaining any defects. The written report was superb. Bob G.
– B.G., January 2016
I would use Dave any time I need an inspector. Reliable, effecient and an outstanding report writer. I highly recomment him to anyone who needs an inspection on their home. He was early to the appointment and started as soon as soon as he arrived. Very personable as well!!
– J.H., February 2015
Dave Jessup is probably the most thorough home inspector we have ever encountered and we’ve employed several over the years. He did a very comprehensive home inspection and there was a lot of property to inspect. His report was prompt , detailed and as a result the seller is making the proper repairs to facilitate the home sale. Do not hesitate hiring Dave Jessup to do your home inspection.
– M.R., July 2014
Hi Dave, Thanks for the inspection at 28710 landau, shows a lot of neglect and some areas you were unable to access, I would like to purchase the property if the current owner will step up and fix the problems, otherwise I do not think I will be able to get financing with it in this condition, if not, will find another and pay you some more for another inspection. Thanks, Joe
– J.S., June 2013
Dave was very thorough, and was helpful with all of my questions.
– J.B., Joshua Tree CA, April 2013
Dave was very thorough, prompt and friendly. He explained everything to us and answered all our questions. We highly recommend him!
– G.A., Long Beach CA, May 2012
Your report was very detailed and the pictures to go with it were awesome. Thanks again for everything! Paul
– P.N., Twentynine Palms CA, January 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.